Contact

Venture Realtors

Elmwood Park Office

89 US Highway 46 W
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

phone :  (201) 773-9500
fax :  (201) 773-9501
email :  info@venturerealtors.com

New Milford Office

194 Main Street
Milford, NJ 07646

phone :  (201) 967-0050
fax :  (201) 857-5021
email :  info@venturerealtors.com



Agents :

Marcello Petruzzella

phone :  (201) 424-8657
email :  marcellopetruzzella@yahoo.com

Katarzyna Jackowska

phone :  (201) 270-6596
email :  kjackowskazieba@gmail.com

Gregg Marcazo

phone :  (973) 495-5619
email :  gmarcazzo53@hotmail.com

Joseph Quinn

phone :  (201) 543-9804
email :  jquinn23@gmail.com

Sebastian Bari

phone :  (201) 681-5732
email :  Sbari25@yahoo.com

Angela Cohen

phone :  (201) 707-2182
email :  angecohen@gmail.com

Faezeh (Fran) Moghaddasi

phone :  (201) 925-4603
email :  Farnazmn1@gmail.com

Kelly Sema

phone :  (201) 456-0540
email :  kellylventure@yahoo.com

Andres Crespo

phone :  (862) 881-0774
email :  Xxdre112@aol.com

Francesco Moracci

phone :  (609) 578-7347
email :  Moraccif@gmail.com

Roberto Torres

phone :  (201) 921-3147
email :  RobertoXtorres@live.com

Jorge Vega

phone :  (201) 290-2300
email :  jorgev810@gmail.com

Andrea Cutrona

phone :  (551) 265-4303 
email :  cutrona716@hotmail.com

Pat Zuk

phone :  (973) 420-4329 
email :  pzuk2003@aol.com

Avedis "Avo" Derbalian

phone :  (201) 803-7208 
email :  avojan@aol.com

Jennifer Boel

phone :  (201)401-0103 
email :  jenniferboel@yahoo.com

Andrea Curtona

phone :  (201) 265-4303 
email :  cutrona716@hotmail.com

Robert Falanga

office phone :  (201) 773-9500
cell phone :  (201) 696-0691
email :  rjfalanga@gmail.com

Donna Colucci

cell :  (201) 281-1832
office :  (201) 967-0050 
fax :  (201) 773-9501
email :  donnacolucci65@gmail.com

Susan Petruzzella

office :  (201) 648-8200 
fax :  (201) 857-5021 
cell :  (201) 790-1409
email :  vspetruzzella@aol.com

Taylor Lucyk

cell :  (201) 360-1292
email :  taylorlucyk1@gmail.com

Aida Sahdo

office :  (201) 773-9500 
fax :  (201) 773-9501 
cell :  (201) 655-2393
email :  Sahdo@hotmail.com

Angela Cohen

office :  (201) 773-9500 
fax :  (201) 773-9501 
cell :  (201) 707-2182
email :  angecohen@mail.com

Team Levine

Katherine's cell :  (201).906-6276

Jason's cell :  (201).906-0519
email :  TeamLevineRealtors@gmail.com

Cristina Viganola

phone :  201-207-1357 
email :  cristinaviganola@yahoo.com

Anas Dara

phone :  973-960-5255
email :  anasdara@gmail.com

John Picinic

phone :  201-803-9121
email :  realtorjohnpic@gmail.com

Suzanne Grillo

phone :  732-856-4060
email :  suzgrillo@gmail.com

Fonda Kosmala

phone :  201-815-9415
email :  fonda.kosmala@gmail.com

Michael J. Ramos

phone :  973-930-4703
email :  michaeljramos973@gmail.com

Klaus Weinhenig II

phone :  908-235-9386
email :  kweihenig1@gmail.com

Abdel Sardena

phone :  973-986-9507
email :  asardena95@gmail.com

Joanne Caiafe

phone :  732-236-4994
email :  joannecaiafa@gmail.com

Jessica Ramos

phone :  973-930-3398
email :  jessramos973-gmail.com

Larry Kahn

office phone :  (201) 967-0050
cell phone :  (201) 874-2247
email :  venture.realtorsnm@gmail.com

Geraldine McCaul

office phone :  (201) 967-0050
email :  gerrijet@verizon.net

Lori Woods

office phone :  (201) 773-9500
cell phone :  (201) 967-0050
email :  loriwoods703@gmail.com

Christian C. Di Stasio

office phone :  (201) 773-9500
cell phone :  (646) 280-7136
email :  cd@christiandistasio.com

Ian Gerard

office phone :  (201) 967-0050
email :  ian.venturerealtors@gmail.com